Sanjha Punjab Morcha will field geninue and deserving candidates from farming background



25 January 2022


President of Sanjha Punjab Morcha Kuldeep Singh Isapuri, Resham Singh Kahlon and Karmveer Singh Lali said that Balbir Singh Rajewal is fielding rich, Aam Aadmi and Congress Party supporters as their candidates in the upcoming Punjab elections.”They have committed a big deception, that is why we have been compelled to announce the party in the name of ‘Sanjha Punjab Morcha’. We are fielding 60 suitable farmers and laborers in the 2022 Punjab elections to raise geninue demands,” said Isapuri.

“Balbir Singh Rajewal and his associates, arranged compromise of Gurnam Singh Chaduni and Balbir Singh Rajewal. Despite of being a part of the movement by Kisan Morcha India for a whole year during the farmers movement, they joined the Sanjha Kisan Morcha. They had Pomised to give 30 seats, but later came down to 6 seats. Even the seats were wrongly distributed to seasoned politicians but not to geninue farmers.  We were compelled to form a *Sanjha Punjab Morcha* And now we will field 42 candidates in the Punjab elections, all these candidates will either be farmers or labourers.”  

The specialty of our front would be that education up to high school would be absolutely free and all citizens of Punjab would be provided with facilities in hospitals up to ICU absolutely free of cost. and MSP will be given on all crops; Overall development and interests of farmers and general public will be talked about.

Candidate’s first list:
1 Balachaur Shri Resham Singh Kahlon NREGA

2 Dirba Mr. Gurmeet Singh

3 Chamkaur Sahib Shri Gurmukh Singh Dholan Majra NREGA

4 Kartarpur Mr. Rajinder Rana

5 Muktsar Shri Bohar Singh Jatana

6 Garhshankar Shri Harcharan Singh

7 Maur Mandi Mr. Lakha Siddhana Support

8 Basi Pathana Shri Lakhveer Singh Bobby NREGA

9 Ropar Shree Bachitar Singh Jatana Support

10 Samrala Mr. Virinder Singh Sekho

11 Jalalabad Mr. Karamjit Sandhu

12 Ludhiana East Mr. Supreet Singh

13 Women Of Tomorrow Mr. Harbans Singh Kheri Chahal

14 Moga Mr. Channan Singh

15 Budhlada Shri Rangi Ram Kotli

16 Sardulgarh Shri Gursewak Singh

17 Talwandi Sabo Shri Balwan Singh Singho

18 Bhujcho Mandi Shri Harbans Singh

19Jalandhar West Mr. Raj Kumar

20 Jalandhar Central Shri Kamaljit Singh

21 Raikot Shri Harbans Singh

22 Jaito Dr. Harchand Singh

23 Khemkaran Shri Inderjit Singh Dholan

24 Patiala Urban Shri Charan Singh

25 Bathinda Urban Shri Wazir Singh

26 Sutrana Shri Sukhwinder Singh Bakraha NREGA

27 Shri Kuldeep Singh Shergill

28 Sanour Mr. Balkar Khan

29 Jagrao Mr. Mahinder Singh

30 Barnala Shree Baz Singh Baji

31 Firopur Rural Mr. Bagicha Singh

32 Faridkot Mr. Sukhbir Singh

33 Dera Baba Nanak Shri Azus Masih

34A Bhadaur Shri Sarabjit Singh Sarpanch Sangh

35 Sangrur Shri Harmanjit Singh JHGH Sarpanch

36 Guru Harsahai Shri Siraj Sandhu Sarpanch Uni L

37 Amloh Mr. Bittu Khanna Wala Sarpanch Un L

38 Malout Shri Chaudhary Bin Lal Sarpanch University

39 Samana Shree Ajibi Singh Bathoi NREGA

40 Nabha Simranjit Singh Sonki NREGA

41 Ludhiana North Miss L Promila Ralhan

42 Jalandhar Cantt Miss Rebecca Bajwa



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.