2 November 2023


The ‘Karwa Queen 2023’ season 5 was held at Raveza Club here today, under the aegis of the Glorify International and New Fly Organisation. The title of Karwa Queen 2023 was bagged by Mrs. Manpreet, while the second and third prizes were bagged by Mrs. Shruti and Jyoti Pasrija respectively. 

Miss Princess winners titles: Unique Muskan (Miss Upcoming Bride 2023), Jhooma Rajput (Miss Princess 2023), Ishita Singla (Miss Queen Of The Glorify). The Chief Guests for the event were Nancy Ghuman (Director Kozinoor) and Mr. Sukhwinder Saini (President Of Zirakpur Press Club).

The organizers, Dinesh Sardana , said, “The main attractions of the event were ramp walk, dance masti, shashes & crowns, returns gift, photoshoot and many more.” One special title Evergreen Karwa Queen was given to Mrs Amandeep Kaur (Mohali).

Sanam Gill, MD, Glorify International said, “The motive behind this programme was to provide a platform for the ladies to have fun on Karva Chauth. They enjoyed the ramp walk. She also informed that the first prize winner of the event would be the VIP guest of the next event.”

The jury members of the event were Preeti Walia (Super Jury), Aisha Bhat, Suparna Barman, Mrs.Ruchi  & Love Lanshi (Celebrity Jury) the VVIP guests of the event were Akshita Arora, Shivani Chawla (Ambala), Amandeep Kaur, Tarundeep Singh, Joginder Kaur, Brand ambassador of the Glorify International was Amandeep Kaur (Delhi) Aisha Sheikh, Alfaaz Singh, Anaya Sharma, special thanks to Khushboo Jain, Mr. MK Bhatia (MITS), Kavita Mathur, Rajan Dev, Tirlochan Singh, Surinder Chandel, Gaurav Rajput, Jashandeep, Mukesh Chauhan, Ashish Koomar, Vinod Gupta ( Bureau Chief K News), Priya Sharma ( Sabhi Samanta ), SP Chopra ( Image Star) & Vikram (Celebrity Anchor).

The programme was sponsored and supported by, SDS Photography, Media Mantra PR & Advertising, Black Cat Sequrity, Brand J Shine, Raveza Club, Mitskart, Titli & SS Productions.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.