3 May 2018
Femina Miss India North 2018 pageant wrapped up with infinite oomph and glamour. India’s most prestigious and credible beauty pageant gives the winners of the 8 states of the North Zone (Madhya Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttarkhand, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh and Delhi) a lifetime opportunity to get a direct entry to the Grand Finale of Miss India 2018 which is going to be held in Mumbai in June.
The winners includes Ms Meena Ahir from Madhya Pradesh, Ms Malika Kapoor from Jammu & Kashmir, Ms Gayatri Bharadwaj from Delhi, Ms Meenakshi Chaudhary from Haryana, Ms Anna Kler from Punjab, Ms Swattee Thakur from Himachal Pradesh, Ms Sumita Bhandari from Uttarakhand and Ms Himanshi from Uttar Pradesh.
The Judges for the evening were: Neha Dhupia, Abhay Deol, Patralekha Mishra Paul, Vijender Singh, and Ashish Soni.
Each of the four zones was led by a celebrity mentor who was  given the responsibility of judging and selecting the best talent from their respective zones while guiding and sharing their experience. To take charge of the proceeding for the North Zone, famous Indian actress Neha Dhupia acted as the mentor.
Enjoyable and enthralling performance by Guru Randhawa left the audience spell bound and Manasi Scott had everyone in splits throughout the evening.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.