5 September 2018


The prestigious beauty pageant of the year was concluded with the handsome Sushant Singh Rajput announcing the winners of  Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2018  with the reigning winners Shraddha Shashidhar Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2017 – Miss Universe India crowning Nehal Chudasamaas theYamaha Fascino Miss Diva Universe 2018, Peden Ongmu Namgyal, Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva Supranational 2017 crowning Aditi Hundiaas Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva Supranational 2018and Apeksha Porwal: Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2017 – 2nd Runner-up crowning Roshni  Sheoranas Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2018 – Runner Up / 1st Runner Up / 2nd Runner-up at NSCI Dome in Mumbai.

The winner of Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2018 will represent the country at Miss Universe.The night came to a stand-still when the winner was announced marking an end to this beautiful journey of 19 gorgeous divas.

The esteemed panel of judges included the likes of the Miss Universe 2000 and Actress Lara DuttaDemi-Leigh Nel-Peters – Miss Universe 2017, Designers Duo Falguni and Shane Peacock,renowned actor Sushant Singh Rajput,sensational Shilpa Shetty and soon to be mommy Neha Dhupia.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.