18 July 2022


The Iconic Fashion Show was held at Kalagram, Chandigarh under the aegis of SG Production and Preeti Arora Entertainment. Sushil Gupta was the chief guest of the program, while Derabassi MLA Kuljit Singh Randhawa was the special guest. Anmol Ratan Singh Sidhu presided over the program.

The organizers of the fashion show, Suresh Garg and Preeti Arora said that the event was planned to provide modeling opportunity to women, children and local girls. Dignitaries, women, and girls from Chandigarh, Panchkula and Punjab region participated in the show. The venue was packed with spectators.

Among the winners of the show in the women’s category, Ms.Sunita stood first, Ms. Anjali stood second, while Ms. Rajwant Kaur stood third. In the girls category, Ms. Shivani Bhardwaj stood first, Ms. Lavlanshi stood second and Ms. Lavi Yadav stood third. The showstoppers were Ms. Khushboo Jain, Ms. Madhu Bala and Ms. Neeti. Ms. Seema Thakur was adjudged Mrs. Charming, while Ms. Mamta got the title of Best Smile. Among the girls, Ms. Shalini got the title of Best Walk.

Among the children of 1 to 7 years age group, Alfaaz outperformed boys, while in girls, Rayna stood first and Darshi came second. In the age group of 8 to 14 years, Ridhima Manchanda and Disha Burman stood first, Yadavi Nanda came second, and in the special children category, Abhay Purang was the winner.

Tanmay Thareja was the showstopper among the kids. Sarthak Arya was declared as the Brand Ambassador and Princy the North India Iconic Miss Beautiful. The jury of the show consisted of Ms. Jasjot Gill, Kuber Dhiman, Lakhwinder Meet, Ms. Asha Kahlon and Ms. Renu Kakkar, while the Super Jury consisted of Ms. Suparna Burman, and Ms. Preeti Walia. Ms Gagan Chaha was the celebrity guest at the programme.

The supporters and associates of the program included Dinesh Sardana Photography, Vivo, Black Cat Security, Dreamz Inn Amrapali, Jia Diamond, Pavitra Radisson, Shakher Dance Studio, and Ashutosh of Raah Productions.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.