Anup Anjuman became the new President of Press Club Zirakpur



27 June 2021


An important meeting of Press Club Zirakpur was held today under the chairmanship of President Vicky Bhabat.  In which the old executive was dissolved and a new executive was formed.

On this occasion Anup Anjuman was unanimously appointed as the President of Press Club Zirakpur Register (2395).  Apart from this, Somnath Sharma and Avtar Singh Dhiman are the patrons of the club, Vicky Bhabat as the chief advisor, Happy Pandawala and  Agnihotri as the advisor, Ram Kumar as the joint secretary, Mukesh Chauhan as the secretary and IH Khan, Suhail Khan, Maninder Manoli, Sandeep Sharma,  Kapil Nagpal, Gurvinder Babbu and Vinod Gupta are the members.

On this occasion the newly appointed President Anup Anjuman said that he will make every effort to take Press Club Zirakpur to new heights and will stand firmly with the journalists.  He further said that all the journalists of Press Club Zirakpur will follow the rules and etiquette of the club.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.